Email us

General enquiries:

Stammtisch: Courtney Sole and Nicole Perry
Caféklatsch: Courtney Sole and Tracy Adams

Auckland Goethe Society Exams: Stephan Resch

Membership: Vahishta Patel
Social Media: Zoë Kiefte and Blair Chen
Website: Vanessa Chong
Facebook: Johnson Zhuang and Courtney Sole

Finance: Robyn Gray
Legal: Robyn Gray

Officers of the Auckland Goethe Society

President: Stephan Resch
Vice-Presidents: Tracy Adams and Astrid Sandberg
Secretary: Courtney Sole
Treasurer: Robyn Gray
Committee members: Nicole Perry, Diana Feick, Kai-Uwe Hoffmann, Courtney Sole, Johnson Zhuang, Vahishta Patel, Zoë Kiefte, Blair Chen, Vanessa Chong, Isabella Holdsworth

Postal address

Auckland Goethe Society
c/o University of Auckland
German studies
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142